Background

Average Reviews

35 Reviews


Reviews

  • Brilliant

    Brilliant food Brilliant service Wouldn’t order anywhere else placed by Jade on the 1st September 2022
  • Finally a really good Indian takeout

    I have been trying to find a nice Indian takeout for ages and they've been
    placed by Robyn on the 7th August 2022
  • Great food, as always. Fast delivery too

    Arrived hot, right on time. Friendly delivery tooplaced by Ed on the 31st July 2022
  • Excellent as always

    We regularly order from Saffron, but this is the first time we have used the
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2022
  • Excellent

    Always tasty and hot wouldn't go anywhere else placed by Anonymous on the 16th July 2022
  • Best Indian

    Can never get better then saffronplaced by Louise on the 3rd July 2022
  • Good Food

    The food is always worth the long wait as it’s always consistent. placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2022
  • Amazing

    Amazing placed by Louise on the 8th June 2022
  • Fast service

    Always friendly, place smells amazing. Food is hot, tasty and reasonably priced what more isplaced by Anonymous on the 18th May 2022
  • Excellent

    Have known the family for many years-and the food they produce here is amazing!!!placed by tania on the 18th May 2022
  • Good food

    Fast delivery all goodplaced by Anonymous on the 6th May 2022
  • The best food around

    Always our go-to-place for treat night. Food is amazing, staff are friendly and service isplaced by Scott on the 20th April 2022
  • Carter

    This is the best Indian takeaway. The food has always been really tasty. It is
    placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2022
  • Brilliant indian

    Favourite Indian brilliant food great customer service! :) placed by Shawna on the 19th March 2022
  • Best in Plymstock

    Food is great here, the best Garlic Rice I've ever hadplaced by Anonymous on the 18th February 2022
  • Ursula Rowe

    Food absolutely fantastic as always just a shame my onion bhaji was missing placed by Ursula on the 14th February 2022
  • Excellent as always

    Tasty food, piping hot and delivered on time. placed by Alex on the 31st December 2021
  • Steve

    Nice as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 18th October 2021
  • Never dissapoints

    Beautiful food, delivered hot and early every time definitely recommend placed by Melissa on the 20th August 2021
  • Miss

    Outstanding food as always placed by Anonymous on the 12th August 2021
  • Excellent

    Best Indian! ❤️placed by Anonymous on the 21st June 2021
  • Mr

    Took two hours to arrive. Have work early tomorrow, so pretty much ruined my evening.placed by Anonymous on the 20th June 2021
  • Food Great (as always!) - But Delivery a Let-down

    The food from Saffron is always amazing, and I think it's the best Indian I've
    placed by Gary on the 8th May 2021
  • Great Food

    Amazing food, reasonably priced, great staff & great service. Really friendly atmosphere.placed by Rachel on the 6th May 2021
  • Best Indian

    Food is always delicious! Highly recommended!placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2021
  • HP

    Early arrival, very tasty hot and the damask especially good. Well done Saffronplaced by Helen on the 23rd March 2021
  • Best Indian!

    Love ordering from Saffron. Always polite! Food is delicious! Staff are fab! Will always orderplaced by Alice on the 3rd March 2021
  • The best

    We order from Saffron regularly as it is best restaurant in the area. We haveplaced by Anonymous on the 25th February 2021
  • Wonderful

    We order from here quite often and is always delicious. Thank you Saffronplaced by Anonymous on the 21st January 2021
  • Friend

    As usual great food, good service and arrived on time hot.mplaced by Anonymous on the 30th December 2020
  • Awesome

    Best curry in the SouthWest.placed by Anonymous on the 18th December 2020
  • Excellent work

    Fantastic food and great service from the best in Plymouth. placed by Edward on the 4th December 2020
  • Very good

    Quick service nice food at a reasonable price placed by Anonymous on the 3rd December 2020